September 17, 2019 – September 19, 2019 all-day
Indian Summer G&CC
5900 Troon Ln SE
WA 98501

Entry forms:
available April 24 at www.pgatournaments.com
Deadline for entries:
September 4 @ 11:59 PM
Tee times & results:
Course Website:
Host professionals:
Kevin Myers, PGA

Schedule of Events

  • September 17: Round 1
  • September 18: Round 2
  • September 19: Round 3


The PNW PGA Professional Championship presented by Cadillac, Club Car and OMEGA is only open to PGA Members who are employed and classified in one of the eligible membership classifications (see PDF) as of September 4 including LMA and LMMA. The PGA of America Headquarters records must reflect this status at time of entry and on the Section entry deadline.

Tournament Format

Stroke Play Format (54 holes) – no cut


The top seven qualifiers will advance directly to the 2020 PGA Professional Championship presented by Cadillac, Club Car and OMEGA, held at Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa in Austin, Texas on April 26–29, 2020.

Additionally, the low 20 scores at the 2020 PGA Professional Championship presented by Cadillac, Club Car and OMEGA will earn a place in the 102nd PGA Championship at Harding Park Golf Club in San Francisco, CA, May 11-17, 2020.

Grooves and Punch Mark Specifications

In making a stroke, the player must use clubs that conform to the groove and punch mark specifications in the Equipment Rules that took effect on 1 January 2010. Ping Eye 2 irons manufactured before 31 March 1990 with a groove spacing to groove width ratio of 2.3 to 1 are allowed for play under Rules of Golf, even when this Local Rule is in effect (See Model Local Rule G-2 in Committee Procedures).

Host Hotel

Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia/Lacey
4301 Martin Way E
Olympia, WA 98516
Code: “PNW PPC”
Rate: 2 Queens – $129 + tax
Release date: 8/15/2019. Reservations not made by this date may be subject to a higher room price if available.


The CPC event was combined in 2000 with the Section Championship and is now the Pacific Northwest Section PGA Professional Championship (PPC).

Past News

Past Champions and Results

Year Champion Score View results
2019 Corey Prugh 208 results
2018 Russell Grove 210 results
2017 Russell Grove 201 results
2016 Corey Prugh 204 results
2015 Tim Feenstra 206 results
2014 Brian Thornton 209 results
2013 Tim Feenstra 214 results
2012 Ryan Benzel 202 results
2011 Tim Feenstra 206 results
2010 Jeff Coston 206 results
2009 Jeff Coston 209 results
2008 Chris Van der Velde 215 results
2007 Brian Thornton 211 results
2006 Ryan Malby 203 results

For the complete list of PNW PGA Professional Champions, click here to visit the PNW PGA historical site.

Presenting Sponsors
Club-Car-logo-287x100  omega logo

Supporting Sponsors

Supporting Partners