Committee Chairs | Staff

Section Officers

 

Howie Pruitt
President
Aspen Lakes Golf Club
Sisters, OR
(541) 549-4653
 howiep@msn.com
Chris Nowlen
Vice President
Missoula CC
Missoula, MT
(406) 251-2404
cnowlen@pga.com
Bill Shea
Secretary
Suncadia – Rope Rider
Roslyn, WA
(866) 715-5050
billy2shea@gmail.com
Greg Manley
Honorary President
Meridian Valley CC
Kent, WA
(253) 613-3133
greg@meridianvalleycc.com

Chapter Directors

Name / Chapter Facility E-mail
Chris Peterson

Central Washington

Meadow Springs CC chris@meadowspringscc.com
Kelly DeShaw

Central Washington

Yakima Elks GC kpgolf@pga.com
Gordon Corder

Inland Empire

Manito G&CC gcorder@pga.com
Colin McMahon

Inland Empire

The Creek at Qualchan cmcmahon2@pga.com
Alan Reese

Oregon

Salem GC areese@pga.com
John Grothe

Oregon

Willamette Valley CC JGrothe@willamettevalleycc.com
Tim Bakker

Western Montana

King Ranch GC tbakker@pga.com
David Owens

Western Montana

Missoula CC dowens0880@gmail.com
Ryan Young

Western Washington

Chambers Bay ryoung@kempersports.com
David Kass

Western Washington

Bear Creek CC Kass.dave@gmail.com