Committee Chairs | Staff

Section Officers

Greg C. Morris
President
Iron Horse GC
Whitefish, MT
(406) 863-3100
 gmorris@ironhorsemt.com
Sean Fredrickson
Vice President
Tualatin CC
Tualatin, OR
(503) 692-4620
sean@tualatincountryclub.com
Howie Pruitt
Secretary
Aspen Lakes Golf Club
Sisters, OR
(541) 549-4653
 howiep@msn.com
Greg Manley
Honorary President
Meridian Valley CC
Kent, WA
(253) 613-3133
greg@meridianvalleycc.com

Chapter Directors

Name / Chapter Facility E-mail
Chris Runyan

Inland Empire

GolfTEC – Spokane crunyan@pga.com
Mark Nelson

Inland Empire

Circling Raven GC  mwnelson@pga.com
Harold Bluestein

Oregon

Tri Mountain GC hbluestein36@hotmail.com
John Grothe

Oregon

Willamette Valley CC JGrothe@willamettevalleycc.com
Chris Nowlen

Western Montana

Missoula CC cnowlen@pga.com
David Owens

Western Montana

Hamilton GC dowens0880@gmail.com
Bill Shea

Western Washington

The Cedars at Dungeness bshea@7cedarsresort.com
David Kass

Western Washington

Salish Cliffs GC davidkass@pga.com
Jason Aichele

Central Washington

Meadow Springs CC aichelej22@aol.com
Kelly DeShaw

Central Washington

Yakima Elks GC kpgolf@pga.com