Committee Chairs | Staff

Section Officers

Chris Nowlen
President
Missoula CC
Missoula, MT
(406) 251-2404
cnowlen@pga.com
Bill Shea
Vice President
Suncadia – Rope Rider
Roslyn, WA
(866) 715-5050
bshea@suncadia.com
John Grothe
Secretary
Willamette Valley CC
Canby, OR
(503) 266-2102
JGrothe@willamettevalleycc.com
Howie Pruitt
Honorary President
Aspen Lakes GC
Sisters, OR
(541) 549-4653
 howiep@msn.com

Chapter Directors

Name / ChapterFacilityE-mail
Chris Peterson
President

Central Washington

Meadow Springs CCchris@meadowspringscc.com
Amy Wilson
Vice President

Central Washington

Goldendale GCamywilson@pga.com
Gordon Corder
President

Inland Empire

Manito G&CCgcorder@pga.com
Austin Westphal
Vice President
Inland Empire
Avondale GCawestphal@pga.com
Alan Reese
President

Oregon

Salem GCareese@pga.com
Jeff Simonds
Vice President

 Oregon

Bandon Dunes Resortjsimonds@bandondunesgolf.com
Tim Bakker
President

Western Montana

Frenchtown, MTtbakker@pga.com
Steven Williams
Vice President
Western Montana
Iron Horse GCswilliams@ironhorsemt.com
Ryan Young
President

Western Washington

Chambers Bayryoung@kempersports.com
Carissa Shaw
Vice President
Western Washington
Better Together Golfcarissa@bettertogethergolf.com