Committee Chairs | Staff

Section Officers

 

Howie Pruitt
President
Aspen Lakes Golf Club
Sisters, OR
(541) 549-4653
 howiep@msn.com
Chris Nowlen
Vice President
Missoula CC
Missoula, MT
(406) 251-2404
cnowlen@pga.com
Bill Shea
Secretary
The Cedars at Dungeness
Sequim, WA
(360) 582-4903
bshea@7cedars.com
Greg Manley
Honorary President
Meridian Valley CC
Kent, WA
(253) 613-3133
greg@meridianvalleycc.com

Chapter Directors

Name / Chapter Facility E-mail
Colin McMahon

Inland Empire

The Creek at Qualchan cmcmahon2@pga.com
Mark Nelson

Inland Empire

Hayden Lake CC  mwnelson@pga.com
Alan Reese

Oregon

Salem GC areese@pga.com
John Grothe

Oregon

Willamette Valley CC JGrothe@willamettevalleycc.com
Tim Bakker

Western Montana

King Ranch GC tbakker@pga.com
David Owens

Western Montana

Hamilton GC dowens0880@gmail.com
Caleb Hung

Western Washington

Overlake G&CC caleb.hung@pga.com
David Kass

Western Washington

Bear Creek CC davidkass@pga.com
Chris Peterson

Central Washington

Meadow Springs CC chris@meadowspringscc.com
Kelly DeShaw

Central Washington

Yakima Elks GC kpgolf@pga.com