Committee Chairs | Staff

Section Officers

Manley-Greg-2013-squareGreg Manley
President
Meridian Valley CC
Kent, WA
(253) 613-3133
greg@meridianvalleycc.com
Morris-Greg-2013-squareGreg C. Morris
Vice President
Iron Horse GC
Whitefish, MT
(406) 863-3106
gmorris@ironhorsemt.com
sean-fredricksonSean Fredrickson
Secretary
Tualatin CC
Tualatin, OR
(503) 692-4620
 sean@tualatincountryclub.com
Tunstill-Bryan-2013-squareBryan Tunstill
Honorary President
Columbia Edgewater CC
Portland, OR
(503) 285-8354
Bryan.Tunstill@cecc.com

Chapter Directors

Name / ChapterFacilityE-mail
Chris Runyan

Inland Empire

GolfTEC – Spokanecrunyan@pga.com
Luke Baker

Inland Empire

Deer Park GCbirdiemaker@pga.com
Harold Bluestein

Oregon

Tri Mountain GChbluestein36@hotmail.com
John Kawasoe

Oregon

Astoria G&CCjohnk@astoriagolf.com
Chris Nowlen

Western Montana

Missoula CCcnowlen@pga.com
Jess Roper

Western Montana

Village Greens GCjessroper@pga.com
Bill Shea

Western Washington

The Cedars at Dungenessbshea@7cedarsresort.com
Caleb Kraus

Western Washington

Harbour Pointecalebk@harbourpointegolf.com
Jason Aichele

Central Washington

Meadow Springs CCaichelej22@aol.com
Tyler Brooks

Central Washington

Pendleton CCrtylerb2@yahoo.com