Visit www.drivechipandputt.com for more information or to register your child. Registration opens January 25, 2018.

Prepare for Drive, Chip & Putt at a clinic!

view DCP clinics in your area

2018 Local Qualifying

Date Site Assigned Subregional
Sunday, June 10, 2018 High Cedars Golf Club
14604 149th St Ct E
Orting, WA 98360
The Home Course
Friday, June 22, 2018 OGA Golf Course
2850 Hazelnut Dr
Woodburn, OR 97071
Meriwether National Golf Club
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Broken Top Club
62000 Broken Top Dr
Bend, OR 97702
Meriwether National Golf Club
Monday, June 25, 2018 Anchorage GC
3651 O’Malley Rd
Anchorage, AK 99507
Meriwether National Golf Club
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Mount Si GC
9010 Boalch Ave SE
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
The Home Course
Sunday, July 8, 2018 The Creek at Qualchan
301 E Meadowlane Rd
Spokane, WA 99224
Tumble Creek Golf Club
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Canyon River GC
1268 Bandmann Trail
Missoula, MT 59802
Tumble Creek Golf Club
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Colwood Golf Center
7313 NE Columbia Blvd
Portland, OR 97218
Meriwether National Golf Club
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Pasco Golfland
2901 N Rd 40
Pasco, WA 99301
Tumble Creek Golf Club
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Emerald Valley GC
83301 Dale Kuni Rd
Creswell, OR 97426
Meriwether National Golf Club
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Trophy Lake Golf & Casting Club
3900 SW Lake Flora Rd
Port Orchard, WA 98367
The Home Course
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Lake Padden GC
4882 Samish Way
Bellingham, WA 98229
Tumble Creek Golf Club
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Meridian Valley GC
24830 136th Ave SE
Kent, WA 98042
The Home Course

2018 Sub-Regional Qualifying

Monday, August 13, 2018 Tumble Creek Golf Club
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 The Home Course
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Meriwether National Golf Club

2018 Regional Qualifying

Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ Chambers Bay GC