With the guidance of public health experts, the Founding Partners have canceled the upcoming Drive Chip and Putt qualifying season and rescheduled the National Finals for April 4, 2021, due to the ongoing impact of COVID-19.

View full update and FAQs at DriveChipandPutt.com

find photos on our Facebook page Get ready with Drive, Chip & Putt Clinics!

2020 Local Qualifying Schedule

Date Site Assigned Subregional
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Broken Top Club
Bend, OR
Meriwether National GC
– Hillsboro, OR
Monday, August 10, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Salem GC
Salem, OR
Meriwether National GC
– Hillsboro, OR
Monday, August 10, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Trophy Lake Golf & Casting
Port Orchard, WA
The Home Course – DuPont, WA
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Mount Si GC
Snoqualmie, WA
The Home Course – DuPont, WA
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020 Anchorage GC
Anchorage, AK
Meriwether National GC
– Hillsboro, OR
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020 Meridian Valley CC
Kent, WA
The Home Course – DuPont, WA
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Pasco Golfland
Pasco, WA
The Highlands GC
– Post Falls, ID
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Colwood Golf Center
Portland, OR
Meriwether National GC
– Hillsboro, OR
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020 High Cedars GC
Orting, WA
The Home Course – DuPont, WA
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Lake Padden GC
Bellingham, WA
The Home Course – DuPont, WA
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020 Canyon River GC
Missoula, MT
The Highlands GC
– Post Falls, ID
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020 The Creek at Qualchan
Spokane, WA
The Highlands GC
– Post Falls, ID
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Sub-Regional Qualifying

Monday, August 10, 2020 Meriwether National GC
Hillsboro, OR
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 The Home Course
DuPont, WA
Thursday, August 20, 2020 The Highlands GC
Post Falls, ID

Regional Qualifying

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Pebble Beach Golf Links
Pebble Beach, CA