DriveChipPutt2015

Visit www.drivechipandputt.com for more information or to register your child. Registration opens January 25, 2017.

2017 Regional Qualifying

September 9 @ The Olympic Club, San Francisco

2017 Sub-Regional Qualifying

August 14  @ Meriwether National GC

August 15 @ The Home Course


2017 Local Qualifying

DateSiteAssigned Subregional
Sunday, June 11, 2017The GC at Hawks Prairie, Lacey, WAThe Home Course
Saturday, June 17, 2017OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, ORMeriwether National GC
Sunday, June 25, 2017Mount Si GC, Snoqualmie, WAThe Home Course
Monday, June 26, 2017Anchorage GC, Anchorage, AKThe Home Course
Tuesday, June 27, 2017Lake Padden GC, Bellingham, WAThe Home Course
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Colwood Golf Center, Portland, ORMeriwether National GC
Thursday, June 29, 2017Meridian Valley CC, Kent, WAThe Home Course
Thursday, July 06, 2017Canyon River GC, Missoula, MTMeriwether National GC
Sunday, July 9, 2017The Creek at Qualchan, Spokane, WAMeriwether National GC
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Pasco Golfland, Pasco, WAThe Home Course
Sunday, July 23, 2017Emerald Valley GC, Creswell, ORMeriwether National GC

Drive, Chip and Putt Clinics

Drive, Chip and Putt prep clinics are a fun way to prepare for the Drive, Chip and Putt competition!

SiteClinic DatesContact
Lake OswegoApril 22, April 29 and May 6
9:00 – 11:00 am
Fee: $79 (minimum 3 participants)
Tom Mueller
503-534-5689
tmueller@ci.oswego.or.us
Chambers Bay GCSunday, June 4
12:00 – 2:00 pm
Ryan Young, PGA
253-552-4874
www.chambersbaygolf.com/academy/juniors

Does your club have a DCP Clinic that you’d like listed? Please e-mail ahinzpeter@pgahq.com.