Registration opens March 1 at www.drivechipandputt.com

2021 Local Qualifying Schedule

Date Site Assigned Subregional
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Mount Si GC, Snoqualmie, WA The Home Course, DuPont, WA
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Canyon River GC, Missoula, MT The Highlands GC, Post Falls, ID
Monday, June 21, 2021 Meridian Valley CC, Kent, WA The Home Course, DuPont, WA
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Trophy Lake G&CC, Port Orchard, WA The Home Course, DuPont, WA
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 High Cedars GC, Orting, WA The Home Course, DuPont, WA
Friday, June 25, 2021 Centennial GC, Medford, OR Meriwether National GC, Hillsboro, OR
Monday, June 28, 2021 Eagle Crest Resort, Redmond, OR Meriwether National GC, Hillsboro, OR
Monday, June 28, 2021 Anchorage GC, Anchorage, AK Meriwether National GC, Hillsboro, OR
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Colwood GC, Portland, OR Meriwether National GC, Hillsboro, OR
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Pasco Golfland, Pasco, WA The Highlands GC, Post Falls, ID
Sunday, July 11, 2021 The Creek at Qualchan, Spokane, WA The Highlands GC, Post Falls, ID
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Lake Padden GC, Bellingham, WA The Home Course, DuPont, WA

Sub-Regional Qualifying

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 The Highlands GC
Post Falls, ID
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 The Home Course
DuPont, WA
Monday, August 23, 2021 Meriwether National GC
Hillsboro, OR

Regional Qualifying

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Pebble Beach Golf Links
Pebble Beach, CA