Board of Directors | Committee Chairs

 

Photo Name and Title E-mail
Jeff Ellison, PGA
CEO
JEllison@pgahq.com
Molly Cooper Molly Cooper, PGA
Director of Tournament and Member Programs
MCooper@pgahq.com
Rebekah Rebekah Woods
Controller
RWoods@pgahq.com
Marlena Marlena Cannon
Director of Communications
MCannon@pgahq.com
Angela Angela Hinzpeter
Director of Special Operations
AHinzpeter@pgahq.com
Denise Denise Bacon
Tournament & Membership Administrator
DBacon@pgahq.com
 michelle Michelle Parish
Accounting Assistant
MParish@pgahq.com
Dana Pugh
Receptionist
DPugh@pgahq.com
Robin Lindsey
Tournament & Membership Coordinator
RLindsey@pgahq.com
Alec Alec Bahnick
Tournament Intern
ABahnick@pgahq.com

Chapter Office Staff

Position Name Email
Central WA Chapter Tournament Director Doug Newman dougnewman@pga.com
Western Montana Chapter Director Casey Moen cmoen@pgahq.com
Oregon Chapter Executive Director Dominic Marconi dmarconi@pgahq.com
Western Washington Chapter Executive Director Brian Coury bcoury@pgahq.com