Board of Directors | Committee Chairs

Photo Name and Title E-mail Ask Me About…
Jeff Ellison, PGA
CEO
JEllison@pgahq.com

cell: 360-790-6971

  • Legislative questions
  • Sponsor concerns
  • Any way we can help
Molly Cooper Molly Cooper, PGA
Director of Tournament and Member Programs
MCooper@pgahq.com

 

  • Tournaments & Membership
  • Rules of Golf
  • Handicapping
Tanner Montgomery, PGA

Central Washington Chapter Executive Director
Inland Empire Chapter Executive Director
Tournament Manager

TMontgomery@pgahq.com

cell: 509-720-4794

  • Tournaments
  • Sponsorships
  • Central Washington and Inland Empire updates
Angela Angela Hinzpeter
Director of Special Operations
AHinzpeter@pgahq.com
  • Merchandise Show
  • Player Development Grants
  • Drive Chip & Putt
Rebekah Rebekah Woods
Controller
RWoods@pgahq.com
  • Payables
  • Questions about Checks/Payout
  • 1099’s
michelle Michelle Parish
Accounting Assistant
MParish@pgahq.com
  • Payables
  • Questions about Checks/Payout
  • 1099’s
Marlena Marlena Cannon
Director of Communications
MCannon@pgahq.com
  • Website questions and issues
  • Sponsor email communications
  • Foreword Press
Denise Denise Bacon
Tournament & Membership Administrator
DBacon@pgahq.com
  • MSR’s
  • Mentoring/AMP’s
  • Tournaments & Membership
Robin Lindsey
Tournament & Membership Coordinator
RLindsey@pgahq.com
  • Change Forms/Employment Changes
  • Orientations/New Associates
  • Tournaments & Membership
Dana Pugh
Receptionist
DPugh@pgahq.com
  • ForeTees login help
  • General inquiries
  • Anything not listed; I can get you to the right person

Chapter Office Staff

Position Name Email
Central WA Chapter Tournament Director Doug Newman, PGA dougnewman@pga.com
Western Montana Chapter Director Casey Moen, PGA cmoen@pgahq.com
Oregon Chapter Executive Director Dominic Marconi, PGA dmarconi@pgahq.com
Western Washington Chapter Executive Director Brian Coury, PGA bcoury@pgahq.com