Board of Directors | Committee Chairs

PhotoName and TitleE-mail
JeffJeff Ellison, PGA
CEO
JEllison@pgahq.com
Molly CooperMolly Cooper, PGA
Director of Tournament and Member Programs
MCooper@pgahq.com
RebekahRebekah Woods
Controller
RWoods@pgahq.com
MarlenaMarlena Cannon
Director of Communications
MCannon@pgahq.com
AngelaAngela Hinzpeter
Executive Assistant
AHinzpeter@pgahq.com
 CeceliaCecelia Morales
Receptionist
CMorales@pgahq.com
DeniseDenise Bacon
Tournament & Membership Administrator
DBacon@pgahq.com
 michelleMichelle Parish
Tournament & Membership Coordinator
MParish@pgahq.com

Chapter Office Staff

PositionNameEmail
Central WA Chapter Tournament DirectorDoug Newmandougnewman@pga.com
Western Montana Chapter DirectorTodd Schocktschock@pgahq.com
Inland Empire Pro-Am AdministratorJason Letusjason.letus@pga.com
Oregon Chapter Executive DirectorDominic Marconidmarconi@pgahq.com
Western Washington Chapter Executive DirectorBrian Courybcoury@pgahq.com