Board of Directors | Committee Chairs

Name and TitleE-mailAsk Me About…
Frank Talarico
CEO
FTalarico@pgahq.com

 

cell: 360-890-0692

  • Legislative questions
  • Sponsorships
  • Any way we can help
Molly CooperMolly Cooper, PGA
Senior Director, Tournament & Member Services
MCooper@pgahq.com
  • Tournaments & Membership
  • Rules of Golf
  • Handicapping
  • Education
Tanner Montgomery, PGA
Director of Tournament Operations
TMontgomery@pgahq.com

 

cell: 360-870-0867

  • Tournaments
  • Rules of Golf
AngelaAngela Hinzpeter
Director of Special Operations
AHinzpeter@pgahq.com
  • Merchandise Show
  • Player Development Grants
  • Drive Chip & Putt
RebekahRebekah Woods
Controller
RWoods@pgahq.com
  • Payables
  • Questions about Checks/Payout
  • 1099’s
Tiffany Martin
Accounting Assistant
TMartin@pgahq.com
  • Payables
  • Questions about Checks/Payout
  • 1099’s
MarlenaMarlena Cannon
Director of Marketing & Communications
MCannon@pgahq.com
  • Website questions and issues
  • Sponsor email communications
  • Foreword Press
DeniseDenise Taylor
Member Services Coordinator 
DTaylor@pgahq.com
  • PDR’s
  • Mentoring/AMP’s
  • Tournaments & Membership
Sara Smith
Tournament & Membership Coordinator
SaraSmith@pgahq.com
  • Tournaments & Membership
  • Member Change Forms
  • Facility Forms

Chapter Office Staff

PositionNameEmail
Central WA/Inland Empire/Western MT Chapter Executive DirectorJayme Eberlejeberle@pga.com
Oregon Chapter Executive DirectorDominic Marconi, PGAdmarconi@pgahq.com
Western Washington Chapter Executive DirectorBrian Coury, PGAbcoury@pgahq.com