Board of Directors | Committee Chairs

Photo Name and Title E-mail Ask Me About…
Frank Talarico
CEO
FTalarico@pgahq.com

cell: 360-890-0692

  • Legislative questions
  • Sponsorships
  • Any way we can help
Molly Cooper Molly Cooper, PGA
Director of Tournament and Member Programs
MCooper@pgahq.com
  • Tournaments & Membership
  • Rules of Golf
  • Handicapping
Tanner Montgomery, PGA
Manager of Tournament Operations
TMontgomery@pgahq.com

cell: 360-870-0867

  • Tournaments
  • Rules of Golf
Angela Angela Hinzpeter
Director of Special Operations
AHinzpeter@pgahq.com
  • Merchandise Show
  • Player Development Grants
  • Drive Chip & Putt
Rebekah Rebekah Woods
Controller
RWoods@pgahq.com
  • Payables
  • Questions about Checks/Payout
  • 1099’s
Tiffany Martin
Accounting Assistant
TMartin@pgahq.com
  • Payables
  • Questions about Checks/Payout
  • 1099’s
Marlena Marlena Cannon
Director of Marketing & Communications
MCannon@pgahq.com
  • Website questions and issues
  • Sponsor email communications
  • Foreword Press
Denise Denise Taylor
Tournament & Membership Administrator
DTaylor@pgahq.com
  • MSR’s
  • Mentoring/AMP’s
  • Tournaments & Membership
Sara Smith
Tournament & Membership Coordinator
SaraSmith@pgahq.com
  • Tournaments & Membership
Linda Seymour
Receptionist
LSeymour@pgahq.com
  • General inquiries
Cameron McCauley
Tournament Intern
CMccauley@pgahq.com

Chapter Office Staff

Position Name Email
Central WA/Inland Empire/Western MT Chapter Executive Director Jayme Eberle jeberle@pga.com
Oregon Chapter Executive Director Dominic Marconi, PGA dmarconi@pgahq.com
Western Washington Chapter Executive Director Brian Coury, PGA bcoury@pgahq.com