Board of Directors | Staff

Updated: 12/13/18

Education Committee Bill Morach Eugene CC

(541) 344-5124

BillM@eugenecountryclub.com
Hall of Fame Committee Roger Wallace Polson Bay GC

(406) 212-1263

rwallace@pga.com
Orientation Committee Caleb Hung Overlake G&CC

(425) 454-5031

caleb.hung@pga.com
Player Development Committee Ryan Young Chambers Bay

(253) 460-4653

ryoung@kempersports.com
Professional Development Committees Sean Fredrickson Tualatin CC

(503) 692-4620

sean@tualatincountryclub.com
Special Awards Committee Howie Pruitt Aspen Lakes GC

(541) 549-4653

howiep@msn.com
Tournament Committee Ryan Benzel Sahalee CC

(425) 453-0484

RBenzelGolf@hotmail.com