PNW PGA Professional Championship – Sign up today!

We gained approval from National to accept post entries for the Pacific Northwest PGA Professional Championship on October 1-3.   If you already entered through the PGA, thank you!  We’ll see you at Meadow Springs CC.  Post entry deadline is Wednesday, September 18th at 5:00 PM.

We can accept post entries from:

1.  Life Member Retired.

2.  New Members elected after the deadline.

3.  Members who had a schedule change.

4.  New Members to the Section who DID NOT enter the PPC in their original Section.

Except for Life Members Retired you must be eligibly employed in one of the following classifications to play in the PGA Professional Championship: MP, A-1, A-2, A-4, A-5, A-6, A-7, A-8, A-9, A-10, A-11, A-12, A-13, A-14, A-15, A-16, A-17, A-18, A-19, A-20, A-21, A-22, A-23, A-24, LMA and LMMA.  Late entrants are not eligible to advance to the 47th National Championship at Dunes Golf & Beach Club and Grande Dunes Resort in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina on June 22-25, 2014.

**Remember that this is the last Section major to gain Hudson Cup points and Hudson Cup Points are worth 1.5 points.

Late PPC entry and tournament details is included here.

~History of the PGA Professional Championship~

In 2000, the Pacific Northwest PGA Championship and the Section CPC merged to create one great tournament experience, with the top finishers going on to compete at the National PGA CPC Championship.  With a name change in 2006, the Pacific Northwest PGA Professional Championship now draws the strongest field of PGA members in the Northwest.

~History of Meadow Springs Country Club~

Meadow SpringsMeadow Springs Country Club offers one of the premier golf courses in Washington State. The club was incorporated in July 1973. Its 18-hole private golf course was designed by Robert Muir Graves and is one of Washington State’s top rated courses.

From 1993 to 2001, Meadow Springs CC hosted the Tri-Cities Open which was one of the Tour’s most popular tournaments.

CLICK HERE to view past champions.