Section Staff

Board of Directors | Committee Chairs

Section Staff

Photo
Name and Title
E-mail
JeffJeff Ellison
CEO
JEllison@pgahq.com
Molly CooperMolly Cooper
Director of Tournament and Member Programs
MCooper@pgahq.com
RebekahRebekah Woods
Controller
RWoods@pgahq.com
MarlenaMarlena Cannon
Director of Communications
MCannon@pgahq.com
JenniferJennifer Dodd
Tournament & Membership Administrator
JDodd@pgahq.com
AngelaAngela Hinzpeter
Executive Assistant
AHinzpeter@pgahq.com
 CeceliaCecelia Morales
Receptionist
CMorales@pgahq.com
DeniseDenise Bacon
Tournament & Membership Assistant
DBacon@pgahq.com

Chapter Office Staff

Position Name Email
Central WA Chapter Tournament Director Doug Newman dougnewman@pga.com
Central WA Chapter Ambassador Kurt Nygaard knygaard@playcolumbiapark.com
Inland Empire Pro-Am Administrator Brent Walsh bwalsh@pga.com
Oregon Chapter Executive Director Dominic Marconi dmarconi@pgahq.com
Western Washington Chapter Executive Director Mike Coury MCoury@pgahq.com