Section Staff

Board of Directors | Committee Chairs

Photo Name and Title E-mail
Jeff Jeff Ellison, PGA
CEO
JEllison@pgahq.com
Molly Cooper Molly Cooper, PGA
Director of Tournament and Member Programs
MCooper@pgahq.com
Rebekah Rebekah Woods
Controller
RWoods@pgahq.com
Marlena Marlena Cannon
Director of Communications
MCannon@pgahq.com
Angela Angela Hinzpeter
Executive Assistant
AHinzpeter@pgahq.com
 Cecelia Cecelia Morales
Receptionist
CMorales@pgahq.com
Denise Denise Bacon
Tournament & Membership Administrator
DBacon@pgahq.com
 michelle Michelle Parish
Tournament & Membership Assistant
MParish@pgahq.com

Chapter Office Staff

Position Name Email
Central WA Chapter Tournament Director Doug Newman dougnewman@pga.com
Western Montana Chapter Director Todd Schock tschock@pgahq.com
Inland Empire Pro-Am Administrator Jason Letus jason.letus@pga.com
Oregon Chapter Executive Director Dominic Marconi dmarconi@pgahq.com
Western Washington Chapter Executive Director Mike Coury mcoury@pgahq.com