OREGON CHAPTER
Chris Woods
GOLFTEC – Beaverton
(503) 563-3923
cwoods@pga.com

WESTERN MONTANA CHAPTER
Steve Stevens
Iron Horse Golf Club
(406) 253-3258
steve@pga.com

WESTERN WASHINGTON CHAPTER

Carl Hetterle
Semiahmoo G&CC
(360) 371-7005
chetterle@semiahmoo.com

Nick Pollock
Seattle GC
(206) 363-5444
npollock@outlook.com

CENTRAL WASHINGTON CHAPTER
Kelly DeShaw
Yakima Elks G&CC
Phone: (509) 697-7177
kpgolf@pga.com

INLAND EMPIRE CHAPTER
Andy Mackimmie
Coeur d’Alene Resort
Phone: (208) 667-4653
amackimmie@cdaresort.com

SECTION CONTACTS