2020 Drive, Chip & Putt Clinics

Does your club have a DCP Clinic that you’d like listed? Please e-mail ahinzpeter@pgahq.com.

 

Site Clinic Dates & Info Contact
Willows Run GC
Redmond, WA
Saturday, April 11 (12:00 – 2:00)
Saturday, May 16 (1:00 – 3:00)
Saturday, June 13  (1:00 – 3:00)
Cost: $85
Flyer
Pam Politi, PGA
Director of Instruction
pam.politi@willowsrun.com(425) 885-5476
Mount Si GC
Snoqualmie, WA
Session 1 – DRIVING – April 26th (3 pm – 4:30 pm)
Session 2 – CHIPPING – May 3rd (3 pm – 4:30 pm)
Session 3 – PUTTING – May 10th  (3 pm – 4:30 pm)
Session 4 – PRACTICE COMPETITION – May 17th (3:00 – 4:30 pm)
Cost: $150 for all 4 sessions
Flyer
Ron Lee, PGA Head Golf Professional
playingtheyaw@aol.com
Jeff Tachell, PGA Director of Instruction
jeff@mtsigolf.comOr call the pro shop: (425) 391-4926
Salishan Golf Links
Glenden Beach, OR
Session 1 – DRIVING – May 23rd (3 pm – 4:30 pm)
Session 2 – CHIPPING – May 30th (3 pm – 4:30 pm)
Session 3 – PUTTING – June 6th  (3 pm – 4:30 pm)
Session 4 – PRACTICE COMPETITION – June 13th (3:00 – 4:30 pm)
Cost: $160 for all 4 sessions, or $50 per individual session
Tom Graves, Head Golf Professional
TGraves@salishan.com
Larry Dealy, Director of Instruction
LDealy@salishan.comOr call the pro shop: (541) 764-3632
Meridian Valley CC
Kent, WA
Session 1 – May 30th- Drive (1pm-2:30pm)
Session 2 – June 6th- Chip (1pm-2:30pm)
Session 3 – June 20th- Putt (1pm-2:30pm)
Session 4 -June 27th- Final Preparation Competitions (12pm-2:30pm)
Cost: $125 for all 4 sessions
Flyer
Adam Englehorn, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
adam@meridianvalleycc.com(253) 631-3133
Orchard Hills G&CC
Washougal, WA
Dates

  • Clinics: June 9, 16 and 23 from 4:00 – 5:30 pm
  • Championship: June 30 starting at 4:00 pm

Cost

  • $75 for the entire series including the championship
  • $20 for each clinic individually
  • $25 for the championship only
Kevin D. Coombs, PGA Certified Professional
Head Golf Professional
kevincoombspga@gmail.com(360) 835-5444 ex. 1
Chambers Bay GC
University Place, WA
Dates

  • TBA – contact Ryan for info

Cost

  • $80 for the entire series
  • $30 for each session individually
Ryan Young, PGA Certified Professional
Director of Instruction
ryoung@kempersports.com(253) 363-3861
Fusion Golf Academy
Woodinville, WA

Week 1 – Saturday June 6th, 4pm – 5:30pm
Week 2 – Saturday June 13th, 4pm – 5:30pm
Week 3 – Saturday June 20th, 4pm – 5:30pm
Week 4 – Saturday June 27th 4pm – 5:30pm
Cost: $99 per participant

John Riley, PGA Associate
Owner
john@fusiongolfacademy.com(425) 442-8942
Colwood Golf Center
Portland, OR
Saturday June 27th, 10:00-1:00
Driving distance and accuracy
Green reading and speed control
Short game club selection and distance control
We will also simulate the competition on the actual qualifying course as well.
Cost: $50
Jake Bader, PGA
Director of Player Development
Jbader@kempersports.com

(360) 261-8559