Yamaha logoThe Pacific Northwest Section is proud to join with our friends at Yamaha to present the YAMAHA PLAYER DEVELOPMENT GRANT PROGRAM. This initiative, launched in 2015, reflects both our commitments to growing the game of golf in the great Northwest.

2017 Yamaha Player Development Grant applications are now closed.

Grant recipients will be announced soon.

2016 Yamaha Player Development Grant Program Recipients

  • Aaron Oakley/Jeff Evans
  • Justin Roberts
  • Ted Westling
  • Craig Welty
  • Debbie King
  • Parker Barth
  • Jess Roper
  • Ed Paine
  • Chris Meyer
  • Clint Ables
  • David Fern
  • Evan Johnson
  • Mark Easley