September 21, 2021 – September 23, 2021 all-day
Arrowhead GC
28301 Cascade Hwy
OR 97038

Entry forms:
available April 1 at www.pgatournaments.com
Deadline for entries:
September 8 @ 1:00 PM Pacific (4:00 PM Eastern)
Tee times & results:
Course Website:
Host professionals:
Bryce Fisher, Robert Fisher & Rob Gibbons, PGA

Schedule of Play

  • Tuesday, September 21: Round 1
  • Wednesday, September 22: Round 2
  • Thursday, September 23: Round 3

Tournament Format

Stroke Play Format (54 holes) – no cut


Click here for approximate yardages expected to play.


The top 7 qualifiers will advance directly to the 2022 PGA Professional Championship presented by Cadillac, Club Car and Rolex, to be held April 17-20 at OMNI Barton Creek Resort & Spa in Austin, Texas.

Additionally, the low 20 scores at the 2022 PGA Professional Championship presented by Cadillac, Club Car and Rolex will earn a place in the 104th PGA Championship at Southern Hills Country Club, Tulsa, Oklahoma in May 2022.


The PNW PGA Professional Championship is only open to PGA Members classified in one of the eligible membership classifications as of September 8 including LMA and LMMA. For complete eligibility information, see the PDF supplied by the PGA of America.

Grooves and Punch Mark Specifications

In making a stroke, the player must use clubs that conform to the groove and punch mark specifications in the Equipment Rules that took effect on 1 January 2010. Ping Eye 2 irons manufactured before 31 March 1990 with a groove spacing to groove width ratio of 2.3 to 1 are allowed for play under Rules of Golf, even when this Local Rule is in effect (See Model Local Rule G-2 in Committee Procedures).

Host Hotel

Monarch Hotel
12566 SE 93rd Ave
Clackamas, OR 97015

Code: PNW PGA GOLF Professional Championship
Room Rate: 2 Queen $ 109 / King $ 109 / Triple $119 / Quad $119 (Plus 7.5 % Room Tax Subject to Change)
Release Date: 8/29/2021


The CPC event was combined in 2000 with the Section Championship and is now the Pacific Northwest Section PGA Professional Championship (PPC).

Past News

Year Champion Score View results
2020 Corey Prugh 202 (won playoff) results
2019 Corey Prugh 208 results
2018 Russell Grove 210 results
2017 Russell Grove 201 results
2016 Corey Prugh 204 results
2015 Tim Feenstra 206 results
2014 Brian Thornton 209 results
2013 Tim Feenstra 214 results
2012 Ryan Benzel 202 results
2011 Tim Feenstra 206 results
2010 Jeff Coston 206 results
2009 Jeff Coston 209 results
2008 Chris Van der Velde 215 results
2007 Brian Thornton 211 results
2006 Ryan Malby 203 results

For the complete list of PNW PGA Professional Champions, click here to visit the PNW PGA historical site.

Presenting Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors

Supporting Partners