January 14, 2021 – January 21, 2021 all-day
Kaanapali Golf Courses

Tee times & results:
not yet available

Schedule of Events

  • January 14: Welcome cocktails & dinner
  • January 15: Briefing breakfast
  • January 16: 1st round of tournament – Royal Kaanapali Course
  • January 17: Free day for practice, leisure, or enjoying the island
  • January 18: 2nd round of tournament – Kaanapali Kai Course
  • January 19: 3rd round of tournament; optional Ladies’ Tournament
  • January 20: Farewell cocktails and awards dinner
  • January 21: Departure

Tournament Format

We use a fun format, with daily prizes (net and gross) for amateurs, professionals and teams. Overall tournament winners are based on best 2 out of 3 rounds.

Each Pro-Am Entry Includes

  • 7 nights ocean-view room, including tax, porterage
  • Green fees and shared (1/2) electric golf cart for 3 rounds of golf.
  • Welcome cocktails and dinner on evening of January 14.
  • Breakfast on mornings of January 15, 18 and 19.
  • Awards cocktails and dinner on last evening, January 20.

Host Hotel

Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
2605 Kaanapali Parkway, Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 96761

We encourage you to make your plans early to give us the best possible chances of securing the accommodations you request. We will reach out to each player individually to allow you to communicate your needs on both schedule and room upgrades.


The Hawai’i Winter Pro-Am began in 1976 and has taken place every year since then. Over the years, many beautiful courses have hosted this tournament including Wailea GC, Waikoloa, Kaaanapali, Poipu Bay GC and Mauna Lani.

Past Team Champions and Results

Year Team Champions Results News
2020 Darren Black, John Zukerman, Carol Zukerman, PGA, Lou Lanthier, Steve Daley results news
2019 Jim Oscarson, Ruben Canas, Bret Lovely, James Postma, Greg Zevely results news
2018 The Oregon Golf Club: Maggie Simons, Cam Worsham, Ellen Worsham, Teresa Caba, Nick Caba results news
2017 Issac Henry-Cano, Tom Easton, Karen Easton, Sue Burke, Randy Burke results news
2016 Rick Larson, Matt Hartill, Jamie Kessler, Leann Richardson, Rick Richardson results news
2015 Mike Toll, Ken McCollim, Greg Zevely, Dennis Maples, James Postma results news
2014 Carol Brogan, Chuck Gorecki, Steve Gorecki, Steve Elliott, Polly Elliott results news
2013 Norm Blandel, Jim Jenkins, Mandy Jenkins, Mike Naumes, Al Taylor results news
2012 Dan Porter, Peter Leichtnam, William Nelson, Ryan Olson, Wendell Olson results news
2011 Ray Comella, Sam Bars, Kent Brook, J.D. Hill, Rick Rooney results
2010 Cory Pickeral, Richard Kadel, Bill McConnell, Keith Olson, Mike Stringfellow results
2009 Jason Aichele, Jesse Van Schoiack, Gregory Smith, Wayne Banko, Akira Nozaka results