Board of Directors

John Kawasoe, PGA
President
Astoria Golf & CC
(503) 861-2545
johnk@astoriagolf.com


Harold Bluestein, PGA
Vice President
Tri Mountain GC
(541) 490-7999
hbluestein36@hotmail.com

 


John Grothe, PGA
Secretary
Willamette Valley CC
(503) 266-2102
jgrothe@willamettevalleycc.com

 


Alan Reese

Alan Reese, PGA
Director
Club Green Meadows
(360) 256-1510
areese@pga.com

 


jeff%20simonds

Jeff Simonds, PGA
Director
Bandon Dunes Golf Resort
(541) 347-5884
Jsimonds@bandondunesgolf.com


Lacy EricksonLacy Erickson, PGA
Director
Portland GC
(503) 292-2778
lerickson@portlandgolfclub.com

 


howie-pruitt-picture-2016Howie Pruitt, PGA
Director
Aspen Lake GC
541-390-7875
howiep@msn.com

 


Sean Fredrickson, PGA
Past President
Tualatin CC
(503) 692-4620
sean@tualatincountryclub.com 


Other Committee Chairs

Scott Erdmann
Oswego Lake CC
(503) 324-4444
scottgolf63@hotmail.com
Tournament Committee Chair

John Grothe
Willamette Valley CC
(503) 266-2102
jgrothe@willamettevalleycc.com
Awards Committee Chair

Chris Meyer
Bend G&CC
(541) 382-2878
chrism@bendgolfclub.com
Orientation Committee Chair

Bill Morach
Eugene CC
(541) 344-5124
billm@eugenecountryclub.com
Education Committee Chair

Tom Mueller
Lake Oswego GC
(503) 534-5689
tmueller@ci.oswego.or.us
Player Development Committee Chair