To register for PAT, call the PGA Membership Information Services Center at 1-800-474-2776 or go to PGA.org.

Note: A PAT entry deadline is 14 days prior to the event at 5 PM EST (2 PM PST). No late registrations will be accepted.

Check here for PAT Policies and Procedures and Frequently Asked Questions.

Date Site Yardage Tee Times
Monday, April 3 Canyon Lakes GC
3700 W. Canyon Lakes Drive
Kennewick, WA 99337
(509) 582-3736
M: 6630
W: 5533
tee times
(available March 21)
Tuesday, April 18 University of Idaho
1215 Nez Perce Dr
Moscow, ID 83844
(208) 885-6171
M: 6602
W: 5559
tee times
(available April 5)
Tuesday, April 25 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
M: 6416
W: 5442
tee times
(available April 12)
Tuesday, May 9 Meadowwood GC
24501 E Valleyway Ave
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
(509) 255-9539
M: 6429
W: 5695
tee times
(available April 25)
Monday, May 15 Centennial GC
1900 N Phoenix Rd
Medford, OR 97504
(541) 773-4653
M: 6401
W: 5625
tee times
(available May 2)
Tuesday, June 6 Quail Valley GC
12565 NW Aerts Rd.
Banks, OR 97106
(503) 324-4444
M: 6561
W: 5416
tee times
(available May 24)
Tuesday, June 13 Larchmont GC
3200 Fort Missoula Rd.
Missoula, MT 59804
(406) 721-4416
M: 6688
W: 5580
tee times
(available May 31)
Tuesday, June 20 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
M: 6416
W: 5442
tee times
(available June 7)
Wednesday, July 19 Lake Spanaway GC
15602 Pacific Ave S
Tacoma, WA 98444
(253) 531-3660
M: 6683
W: 5604
tee times
(available July 6)
Wednesday, August 9 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
M: 6416
W: 5442
tee times
(available July 27)
Tuesday, August 22 Quail Valley GC
12565 NW Aerts Rd.
Banks, OR 97106
(503) 324-4444
M: 6561
W: 5416
tee times
(available August 9)
Thursday, August 31 Lake Spanaway GC
15602 Pacific Ave S
Tacoma, WA 98444
(253) 531-3660
M: 6683
W: 5604
tee times
(available August 18)
Tuesday, September 12 University of Idaho
1215 Nez Perce Dr
Moscow, ID 83844
(208) 885-6171
M: 6602
W: 5559
tee times
(available August 30)