To register for PAT, call the PGA Membership Information Services Center at 1-800-474-2776 or go to PGA.org.

Note: A PAT entry deadline is 14 days prior to the event. No late registrations will be accepted.

Check here for PAT Policies and Procedures and Frequently Asked Questions.

Date Site Yardage Tee Times
Thursday, March 31 Canyon Lakes GC
3700 W. Canyon Lakes Drive
Kennewick, WA 99337
(509) 582-3736
M: 6630
W: 5533
tee times
Tuesday, April 26 University of Idaho
1215 Nez Perce Dr
Moscow, ID 83844
(208) 885-6171
M: 6602
W: 5559
tee times
(available April 13)
Wednesday, April 27 Lake Spanaway GC
15602 Pacific Ave S
Tacoma, WA 98444
(253) 531-3660
M: 6683
W: 5604
tee times
(available April 14)
Monday, May 9 Centennial GC
1900 N Phoenix Rd
Medford, OR 97504
(541) 773-4653
M: 6401
W: 5625
tee times
(available April 26)
Tuesday, May 10 Meadowwood GC
24501 E Valleyway Ave
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
(509) 255-9539
M: 6429
W: 5695
tee times
(available April 27)
Thursday, June 2 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
M: 6416
W: 5442
tee times
(available May 20)
Tuesday, June 14 Larchmont GC
3200 Fort Missoula Rd.
Missoula, MT 59804
(406) 721-4416
M: 6688
W: 5580
tee times
(available June 1)
Tuesday, June 21 Quail Valley GC
12565 NW Aerts Rd.
Banks, OR 97106
(503) 324-4444
M: 6561
W: 5416
tee times
(available June 8)
Wednesday, June 29 Lake Spanaway GC
15602 Pacific Ave S
Tacoma, WA 98444
(253) 531-3660
M: 6683
W: 5604
tee times
(available June 16)
Monday, July 18 Bandon Crossings
87530 Dew Valley Lane
Bandon, OR 97411
(541) 347-3232
M: 6505
W: 5660
tee times
(available July 5)
Wednesday, August 10 Lake Spanaway GC
15602 Pacific Ave S
Tacoma, WA 98444
(253) 531-3660
M: 6683
W: 5604
tee times
(available July 28)
Tuesday, August 23 Quail Valley GC
12565 NW Aerts Rd.
Banks, OR 97106
(503) 324-4444
M: 6561
W: 5416
tee times
(available August 10)
Wednesday, September 13 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
M: 6416
W: 5442
tee times
(available August 31)
Wednesday, September 13 University of Idaho
1215 Nez Perce Dr
Moscow, ID 83844
(208) 885-6171
M: 6602
W: 5559
tee times
(available August 31)