To register for PAT, call the PGA Membership Information Services Center at 1-800-474-2776 or go to PGA.org.

Note: A PAT entry deadline is 14 days prior to the event at 5 PM EST (2 PM PST). No late registrations will be accepted.

Check here for PAT Policies and Procedures and Frequently Asked Questions.

Date Site Tee Times
Monday, April 9 Canyon Lakes GC
3700 W. Canyon Lakes Drive
Kennewick, WA 99337
(509) 582-3736
tee times
(available March 27)
 Tuesday, April 24 University of Idaho
1215 Nez Perce Dr
Moscow, ID 83844
(208) 885-6171
tee times

(available April 11)

 Thursday, April 26 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
tee times

(available April 13)

Tuesday, May 8 Hangman Valley GC
2210 E Hangman Valley Rd
Spokane, WA 99223
(509) 448-1212
tee times

(available April 25)

Monday, May 21 Centennial GC
1900 N Phoenix Rd
Medford, OR 97504
(541) 773-4653
tee times

(available May 8)

Tuesday, June 5 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
tee times

(available May 23)

Tuesday, June 19 Whitefish Lake GC – North Course
PO Box 1888
Whitefish, MT 59937
(406) 862-5960
tee times

(available June 6)

Tuesday, June 19 Quail Valley GC
12565 NW Aerts Rd.
Banks, OR 97106
(503) 324-4444
tee times

(available June 6)

Wednesday, July 18 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
tee times

(available July 5)

Tuesday, August 7 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
tee times

(available July 25)

Tuesday, August 14 Quail Valley GC
12565 NW Aerts Rd.
Banks, OR 97106
(503) 324-4444
tee times

(available August 1)

Tuesday, September 11 The Home Course
2300 Golfhouse Rd.
DuPont, WA 98327
(253) 964-0520
tee times

(available August 29)

Tuesday, September 11 University of Idaho
1215 Nez Perce Dr
Moscow, ID 83844
(208) 885-6171
tee times

(available August 29)