Board of Directors

Committee Chairs | Staff

Section Officers

Name & Title Location E-mail
Tunstill-Bryan-2013 Bryan Tunstill
President
Columbia Edgewater CCPortland, OR

(503) 285-8354

Bryan.Tunstill@cecc.com
Manley-Greg-2013 Greg Manley
Vice President
Meridian Valley CCKent, WA

(253) 613-3133

greg@meridianvalleycc.com
 Morris-Greg-2013 Greg C. Morris
Secretary
Iron Horse GCWhitefish, MT

(406) 863-3106

gmorris@ironhorsemt.com
King-Marcus-2013 Marcus King
Honorary President
Overlake G&CCMedina, WA

(425) 454-7971

mking@overlakegcc.com

Chapter Directors

Name / Chapter Facility E-mail
Kathy Gildersleeve-Jensen

Inland Empire

Indian Canyon GC KGJgolf@gmail.com
Luke Baker

Inland Empire

Deer Park GC birdiemaker@pga.com
Sean Fredrickson

Oregon

Tualatin CC sean@tualatincountryclub.com
John Kawasoe

Oregon

Astoria G&CC johnk@astoriagolf.com
Cameron Milton

Western Montana

Polson Bay GC cmilton@pga.com
Jess Roper

Western Montana

Village Greens GC jessroper@pga.com
Dan Harrington

Western Washington

Meadow Park GC undrpar1@yahoo.com
Caleb Kraus

Western Washington

Harbour Pointe hunabku76@yahoo.com
Clint Ables

Central Washington

Wildhorse Resort GC clint_ables@pga.com
Tyler Brooks

Central Washington

Pendleton CC rtylerb2@yahoo.com