Board of Directors

Committee Chairs | Staff

Section Officers

Name & Title Location E-mail
Tunstill-Bryan-2013 Bryan Tunstill
President
Columbia Edgewater CC

Portland, OR

(503) 285-8354

Bryan.Tunstill@cecc.com
Manley-Greg-2013 Greg Manley
Vice President
Meridian Valley CC

Kent, WA

(253) 613-3133

greg@meridianvalleycc.com
 Morris-Greg-2013 Greg C. Morris
Secretary
Iron Horse GC

Whitefish, MT

(406) 863-3106

gmorris@ironhorsemt.com
King-Marcus-2013 Marcus King
Honorary President
Overlake G&CC

Medina, WA

(425) 454-7971

mking@overlakegcc.com

Chapter Directors

Name / ChapterFacilityE-mail
Kathy Gildersleeve-Jensen
Inland Empire
Indian Canyon GCKGJgolf@gmail.com
Luke Baker
Inland Empire
Deer Park GCbirdiemaker@pga.com
Sean Fredrickson
Oregon
Tualatin CC
sean@tualatincountryclub.com
John Kawasoe
Oregon
Astoria G&CCjohnk@astoriagolf.com
Cameron Milton
Western Montana
Polson Bay GC
cmilton@pga.com
Jess Roper
Western Montana
Village Greens GCjessroper@pga.com
Dan Harrington
Western Washington
Meadow Park GC
undrpar1@yahoo.com
Caleb Kraus
Western Washington
Harbour Pointehunabku76@yahoo.com
Clint Ables
Central Washington
Wildhorse Resort GC
clint_ables@pga.com
Tyler Brooks
Central Washington
Pendleton CC
rtylerb2@yahoo.com